Hızlı Erişim Formu

 

Adınız : *
Soyadınız : *
E-Mail Adresiniz : *
İrtibat Telefonunuz :
Konu : *
Mesajınız : *

Karataş Grup / Peugeot

Adres
Mimarsinan Mah. Ankara Yolu Bulvarı Cad. 3.km No:11 ÇORUM
Telefon
0 (364) 333 10 50
Telefon
0 850 281 56 00 - 01
Fax
0 (364) 235 02 96
E-Mail
info@karatas.com.tr

 

Honda

Plaza
0 (364) 333 10 51
Plaza
0 850 281 56 02
E-Mail
info@karatas.com.tr

 

Hyundai

Plaza
0 (364) 333 10 52
Plaza
0 850 281 56 03
E-Mail
info@karatas.com.tr

 

Fiat

Plaza
0 (364) 333 10 53
Plaza
0 850 281 56 04
E-Mail
fiat@karatas.com.tr

 

Autoking

Plaza
0 (364) 333 10 55
Plaza
0 850 281 56 06
E-Mail
autoking@karatas.com.tr

 

Karataş Otomotiv / Merzifon

Adres
Samsun Yolu 2. Km Merzifon / Amasya
Telefon
0 (358) 513 38 38
Telefon
0 850 281 57 30
Fax
0 (358) 513 40 24
E-Mail
merzifon@karatas.com.tr

 

Karataş Otomotiv / Amasya

Adres
Mehmet Varinli cd. 55 Evler mh. Otogar Karşısı No:145 Amasya
Telefon
0 (358) 212 02 42
Telefon
0 850 281 57 46
Fax
0 (358) 212 66 60
E-Mail
amasya@karatas.com.tr

 

Karataş Otomotiv / Sorgun / Yozgat

Adres
Aydınlık evler mh. Ankara Bulv. No:54/A Sorgun / Yozgat
Telefon
0 354 415 44 04
Fax
0 354 415 44 40
E-Mail
yozgat@karatas.com.tr

 

Sigorta

Telefon
0 (364) 333 10 50
Fax
0 (364) 235 02 96
E-Mail
sigorta@karatas.com.tr

 

Akaryakıt İstasyonu

Telefon
0 850 281 56 00
E-Mail
akaryakit@karatas.com.tr